Prof. Salomon Adi

Bar-Ilan University

adi.salomon@biu.ac.il

 

Racheli Ron

Lab manager & Ph.D. student

 

Email: rachel.ron@biu.ac.il

 

 

Adam Weissman

Ph.D Student

 

Email: Adam.weissman@biu.ac.il

 

 

 

 

Hannah Aharon

Ph.D. student

 

Email: 

hannaharon@gmail.com

 

 

Elad Segal

Ph.D. Student

 

E-mail: elad.segal87@gmail.com

 

Tchiya Zar

MSc student

 

Email: 

tchiyai5@gmail.com

 

 

Omer Shavit

Research Fellow

 

Email: 

shavit.omer.gcr@gmail.com 

 

Dor Harel

MSc student

Email: 

dorharel2008@gmail.com

 

 

Hodaya Klimovsky

MSc student

Email: 

hodaya45@gmail.com

 

 

Mohamed Hamode

MSc student

Email: 

ako1232015@gmail.com

 

 

Ilya Olevsko

Undergraduate student

Email: 

ilya.olevsko@gmail.com

 

 

Alumni

 

 

Member

Position

Email

R&D, Space Pharma

Lihi Efremushkin

Esthy Eitan

BIU

Matan Galanty

Electro-optical engineer, Mellanox

Elianna Lichtenstein

R&D, Tambour

Eli Itzhakov

Leah Margalit

Bar-Ilan University, Nano building (206), B wing, room 234, 235  Ramat Gan, 5290002, Israel                                 Website Designed by http://www.dganithartman.co.il/